423PK TACKY SWEATER ROCK PARTY 12-19-2014 | MATT STEPHENS PROJECT with 8TRK 12-20-2014 | DREW STERCHI and BLUES TRIBE 12-26-2014 | JORDAN HALLQUIST & THE OUTFIT with DECIBELLA & RICK RUSHING & THE BLUES STRANGERS 12-27-2014 | THAT 90'S SHOW with TONE HARM & ISCARIOTS 12-31-2014  




Login/Create
Ticket Account
search for a band>

Event Spotlight
MATT STEPHENS PROJECT MATT STEPHENS PROJECT with 8TRK
Sat December 20, 2014 at 9:30 PM

Rhythm & Brews - Chattanooga, TN
Get Directions


CHATTANOOGA'S HOTTEST PARTY BAND!! EVERYTHING FROM GAGA TO PRINCE. 8TRK OPENS WITH GREAT CLASSIC ROCK AND ROLL

complete event info >>>


CANEY VILLAGE with JAY COX
Thu Dec 18 at 9:00 PM - Get Tix

423PK TACKY SWEATER ROCK PARTY
Fri Dec 19 at 9:30 PM - Get Tix

MATT STEPHENS PROJECT with 8TRK
Sat Dec 20 at 9:30 PM - Get Tix
DREW STERCHI and BLUES TRIBE
Fri Dec 26 at 9:00 PM - Get Tix
All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted.

Please note: We are now a non-smoking venue.
VELCRO PYGMIES
Fri Feb 6 - GET TIX

THE WERKS
Fri Feb 13 - GET TIX

ERICK BAKER
Sat Feb 14 - GET TIX

AMERICAN AQUARIUM
Wed Feb 18 - GET TIX

BREAKFAST CLUB
Fri Feb 20 - GET TIX

FLY BY RADIO
Sat Feb 21 - GET TIX


  home | events | directions | contact | for artists | menu/food | mailing list
2006 rhythm & brews