DREW STERCHI & BLUES TRIBE 7-30-2014 | EMILY BONN & THE VIVANTS with RYE BABY and MEGAN SAUNDERS 7-31-2014 | MACHINES ARE PEOPLE TOO with ELECTRIC SONS 8-01-2014 | RICK RUSHING & BLUES STRANGERS, RYAN OYER BAND & GUNPOWDER AND PEARLS 8-02-2014 | UPTOWN BIG BAND 8-05-2014 | MATT STEPHENS PROJECT "TIM HENRY MEMORIAL SHOW" 8-08-2014 | DAVE MATTHEWS TRIBUTE BAND 8-09-2014  




Login/Create
Ticket Account
search for a band>


Include Past Events?




All showtimes are based on Eastern Standard Time
BuyWhoWhen
Buy
Tix
DREW STERCHI & BLUES TRIBE
KILLER BAND
Wed Jul. 30, '14
at 8:00 PM
Buy
Tix
EMILY BONN & THE VIVANTS with RYE BABY and MEGAN SAUNDERS
GET READY TO DET YOUR STOMP ON!!!!
Thu Jul. 31, '14
at 9:00 PM
Buy
Tix
MACHINES ARE PEOPLE TOO with ELECTRIC SONS
LET THE PARTY BEGIN
Fri Aug. 01, '14
at 10:00 PM
Buy
Tix
RICK RUSHING & BLUES STRANGERS, RYAN OYER BAND & GUNPOWDER AND PEARLS
THREE GREAT CHATTANOOGA BANDS WILL GET YOU MOVING. PLUS WHEN IS THE LAST TIME YOU HEARD A DISCO SONG WITH THE LEAD SINGER ON ROLLER SKATES?
Sat Aug. 02, '14
at 9:00 PM
Buy
Tix
UPTOWN BIG BAND
17 PIECE BAND, TWO SINGERS AND LOTS OF DANCE SPACE!!!
Tue Aug. 05, '14
at 8:00 PM
Buy
Tix
MATT STEPHENS PROJECT "TIM HENRY MEMORIAL SHOW"
DANCE TO EVERYTHING FROM PRINCE TO MICHAEL JACKSON, ALL FOR A GOOD CAUSE!
Fri Aug. 08, '14
at 9:30 PM
Buy
Tix
DAVE MATTHEWS TRIBUTE BAND
THE SOUND IS SPOT ON
Sat Aug. 09, '14
at 10:00 PM
Buy
Tix
SOUL MECHANIC, ROOTS OF A REBELLION & SUN DRIED VIBES
A SERIOUS NIGHT OF JAMMIN' N DANCIN'
Thu Aug. 14, '14
at 9:00 PM
Buy
Tix
THE WRONG WAY: A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME
ALWAYS A GREAT PARTY
Fri Aug. 15, '14
at 10:00 PM
Buy
Tix
SEAN RIVERS BAND
HOT UP AND COMING COUNTRY
Sat Aug. 16, '14
at 9:30 PM
< Prev Next >
  home | events | directions | contact | for artists | menu/food | mailing list
2006 rhythm & brews