WICK-IT THE INSTIGATOR 4-17-2014 | ARPETRIO with JIMKATA 4-18-2014 | THE VELCRO PYGMIES 4-19-2014 | WISHBONE ASH in concert 4-21-2014 | ZOOGMA with HIGHER LEARNING 4-23-2014 | PIMPS OF JOYTIME with OPPOSITE BOX 4-24-2014 | THE BREAKFAST CLUB 4-25-2014 | THE COMMUNICATORS PRESENT:THAT 90'S SHOW "SPRING EDITION" 4-26-2014  




Login/Create
Ticket Account
search for a band>

CLAY COOK VS. LEVI LOWERY
Wed Apr 16 at 8:00 PM - Get Tix

WICK-IT THE INSTIGATOR
Thu Apr 17 at 9:30 PM - Get Tix

ARPETRIO with JIMKATA
Fri Apr 18 at 10:00 PM - Get Tix

THE VELCRO PYGMIES
Sat Apr 19 at 10:00 PM - Get Tix
WISHBONE ASH in concert
Mon Apr 21 at 8:00 PM - Get Tix

ZOOGMA with HIGHER LEARNING
Wed Apr 23 at 10:00 PM - Get Tix


THE BREAKFAST CLUB
Fri Apr 25 at 10:00 PM - Get Tix
All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted.

Please note: We are now a non-smoking venue.
MURDER BY DEATH
Wed Jun 4 - GET TIX




AUNT BETTY
Sat Jun 14 - GET TIX

LIGHT BEAM RIDER
Wed Jun 25 - GET TIX

SoCro
Sat Jun 28 - GET TIX
  home | events | directions | contact | for artists | menu/food | mailing list
2006 rhythm & brews